Our Leadership

2018 WASRG Officers


WASRG President
Sean Moore: term expires – 1/19
E-mail: smoore@chpa.org
Organization: Consumer Healthcare Products Association
Phone: 202-429-3537


WASRG Treasurer
Evan Hoffman: term expires – 1/19
Email: ehoffman@ofii.org
Organization: Organization for International Investment
Phone: 202-659-1903


WASRG Vice President
Eric Ebenstein: term expires – 1/19
Email: eric.ebenstein@dji.com
Organization: DJI
Phone: 571-215-1679


WASRG Immediate Past President

Tina Phillips: term expires – 1/19
Email: tphillips@multistate.com
Organization: MultiState Associates Inc.
Phone: 703-684-1110


WASRG Secretary
Joseph Lee: term expires - 1/20
Email: joseph.lee@relxgroup.com
Organization: RELX Inc
Phone: 202-857-8274

 
2018 WASRG Board of Directors


David Bauer:
term expires – 1/19
Email: dbauer@hyundai-dc.com
Organization: Hyundai Motor Company
Phone: 202-296-5550


Andy Hackman
: term expires – 1/19
Email: ahackman@serlinhaley.com
Organization: Serlin Haley LLP
Phone: 202-570-8526


Kevin Callahan:
term expires – 1/21
Email: kcallahan@comptia.org
Organization: CompTIA
Phone: 202-682-9110


Johnathan Lozier: term expires - 1/21
Email: jbl@stateside.com
Organization: Stateside Associates
Phone: 703-525-7466


Kevin Canan:
term expires – 1/19
Email: kevin.canan@mainstreetadvocates.com
Organization: MainStreet Advocates
Phone: 202-650-6900


Rachel McGreevy
:  term expires – 1/19
Email:  rachelzmcgreevy@outlook.com
Organization:  Concepts Communications
Phone: 703-980-1280


Danielle Duchesne
: term expires – 1/19
Email: dduchesne@nbwa.org
Organization: National Beer Wholesalers Association
Phone: 703-489-2409


Maggie Mick:
 term expires - 1/20
Email: mmick@csg.org
Organization: The Council of State Governments (CSG)
Phone: 859-244-8113


Robert Gazzola:
 term expires – 1/20
Email: rgazzola@ddcadvocacy.com
Organization: DDC Advocacy
Phone: 703-837-2035


Scott Morris, CAE
: term expires – 1/19
Email: scottmorris1600@gmail.com
Phone: 571-214-1594




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software