Our Leadership

2017 WASRG Board of Directors


WASRG President

Tina Phillips: term expires – 1/18
Email: tphillips@multistate.com
Organization: MultiState Associates Inc.
Phone: 703-684-1110


WASRG Treasurer

Eric Ebenstein: term expires – 1/19
Email: eric.ebenstein@dji.com
Organization: DJI
Phone: 571-215-1679


WASRG Vice President

Sean Moore: term expires – 1/18
E-mail: smoore@chpa.org
Organization: Consumer Healthcare Products Association
Phone: 202-429-3537


WASRG Immediate Past President

George Cook, III: term expires – 1/18
Email: george_cook_iii@toyota.com
Organization: Toyota Motor North America, Inc.
Phone: 202-463-6819


WASRG Secretary

Evan Hoffman: term expires – 1/19
Email: ehoffman@ofii.org
Organization: Organization for International Investment
Phone: 202-659-1903
 
2017 WASRG Board


David Bauer:
term expires – 1/19
Email: dbauer@hyundai-dc.com
Organization: Hyundai Motor Company
Phone: 202-296-5550


Andy Hackman
: term expires – 1/19
Email: ahackman@serlinhaley.com
Organization: Serlin Haley LLP
Phone: 202-570-8526


Kevin Callahan:
term expires – 1/18
Email: kcallahan@comptia.org
Organization: CompTIA
Phone: 202-682-9110


Joseph Lee:
 term expires - 1/20
Email: joseph.lee@relxgroup.com
Organization: RELX Inc
Phone: 202-857-8274


Kevin Canan:
term expires – 1/19
Email: kevin.canan@mainstreetadvocates.com
Organization: MainStreet Advocates
Phone: 202-650-6900


Rachel McGreevy
:  term expires – 1/19
Email:  rachelzmcgreevy@outlook.com
Organization:  Concepts Communications
Phone: 703-980-1280


Christine Csizmadia
: term expires – 1/19
Email: CMC@nei.org
Organization: Nuclear Energy Institute
Phone: 202-739-8033


Maggie Mick:
 term expires - 1/20
Email: mmick@csg.org
Organization: The Council of State Governments (CSG)
Phone: 859-244-8113


Robert Gazzola:
 term expires – 1/20
Email: rgazzola@ddcadvocacy.com
Organization: DDC Advocacy
Phone: 703-837-2035


Scott Morris, CAE
: term expires – 1/19
Email: scottmorris1600@gmail.com
Phone: 571-214-1594




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software